12/29

3:40 pm • Nature Stage
5:00 pm • Nature Stage
7:00 pm • Nature Stage

12/30

3:40 pm • Nature Stage
5:00 pm • Nature Stage
7:00 pm • Nature Stage

Christian Torchiani

He lives and loves his music. Christian learned his craft from scratch and since his childhood he has pursued his goal of enter­taining people with his music. Since the beginning of his career he also writes music himself and has already com­posed more than 500 titles published by him or other artists.

One of his many high­lights in his career was cer­tainly his time with the suc­cessful “Klos­ter­taler”. He was a guest on countless TV shows with them, played with them on many tours. He also won the Grandprix der Volks­musik with them for the second time in 2008. Of course he also wrote some songs for the “Klos­ter­taler”, which are still lis­tened to and played today. Of course, songs from this time should not be missing in his program.

His current album, which he released in 2019, is called “Bitte nimm mich so wie ich bin”. There are some catchy tunes on it that still resonate with the visitors after the concert. With a lot of charm and humour he presents his music and takes the audience with him to every event. An expe­rience you won’t soon forget.

2019

auf der Kurhaus-Bühne

Christian Torchiani

Er lebt und liebt seine Musik. Christian hat sein Handwerk von Grund auf erlernt und seit seiner Kindheit ver­folgt er sein Ziel, die Men­schen mit seiner Musik zu unter­halten. Seit dem Beginn seiner Kar­riere schreibt er auch selber Musik und hat schon mehr als 500 Titel kom­po­niert, die durch ihn oder andere Künstler ver­öf­fent­licht wurden.

Einer seiner vielen Höhe­punkte in seiner Kar­riere war sicherlich die Zeit bei den erfolg­reichen „Klos­ter­taler“. Er war mit ihnen in unzäh­ligen TV- Sen­dungen zu Gast, spielte mit ihnen auf vielen Tourneen. Auch der Grandprix der Volks­musik durfte er 2008 mit ihnen zum zweiten Mal gewinnen. Selbst­ver­ständlich schrieb er auch für die „Klos­ter­taler“ einige Lieder, die noch heute gerne gehört und gespielt werden. In seinem Pro­gramm dürfen natürlich Lieder aus dieser Zeit nicht fehlen.

Sein aktu­elles Album, das er 2019 ver­öf­fent­licht hat, heisst „Bitte nimm mich so wie ich bin“. Einige Ohr­würmer befinden sich darauf, die auch noch nach dem Konzert bei den Besu­chern nach­klingen. Mit viel Charme und Humor prä­sen­tiert er seine Musik und reisst so das Publikum bei jeder Ver­an­staltung mit. Ein Erlebnis, das man nicht so schnell ver­gessen wird.