The Awesome Ministers

“The Awsome Ministers” con­sisting of Sascha Happle, Andreas Scheerer and Sascha Spitz have made it their business to inspire their audience with fan­tastic unplugged ver­sions of hits from rock and pop of the last 40 years. In addition to well-known classics, there are also songs that have unfor­tu­n­ately not made it to the top of the world.